Look Inside

“Third and best so far in the series … 5 stars!" -Amazon reviewer
“Every book just gets better." -Amazon reviewer
“The Dream Team is back in action … 5 stars!" -Amazon top 500 reviewer

Quantum Hughes and the Dream Team dive to Tritania, an online fantasy world filled with dragons, magic, orcs, swords, floating continents, and an always challenging turn-based battle system. With the clock ticking, and his problems in the real world growing, including his legal troubles and his blossoming relationship with Frances Euphoria, Quantum is forced to make a decision that could change his life forever.

The stakes are higher than they’ve ever been. Steam, The Loop, Tritania and the real world – worlds collide in the third installment of The Feedback Loop Series.

The thin line between dream and reality is pixilated.

Reading order:
1. The Feedback Loop (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
2. Steampunk is Dead (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
3. High Fantasy (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
4. Reapers and Repercussions
5. The Mechanical Heart
6. Cyber Noir Redux
7. Proxima Riven

Note to Readers
High Fantasy introduces a very large online fantasy world known as Tritania. This world is explored in The Feedback Loop books 3-6, and it is also the main setting for a spin-off series called Fantasy Online: Hyperborea.