Look Inside

God Mode (AlterGame Book #3) LitRPG Series

Read opening chapters here – magicdomebooks.

Buy on Amazon

SKU: ff2f5ecd4024 Categories: , , Tags: ,

How far the Dark Service questline has brought me… It all began like an epic adventure. Finding the Tear of the Demon King and the Black Sword, journeying to the lost continent, meeting good friends and battling vicious adversaries. It was a breakthrough into the depths of the virtual world, where no one before me had gone.

Everything changed, however, the day Brandt Ironfist blackmailed me into traveling to the very place in the Blighted Wasteland where, according to the old Walker stories, death itself lived. I came back alive and brought back the infragun, a forgotten weapon located in an old laboratory. And what did I discover upon my return? That Brandt had killed my girl, Lisa, and that I’d been hit with a lethal dose of radiation, with only a little time left to live. Days.

So, here I am in New Atrium. The first move’s been made and the game continues, so help us Dark Necta!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God Mode (AlterGame Book #3) LitRPG Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *