Accounts Payable: Nora Hazard Series, Book 3

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

The last three years have not been easy for Nora Hazard, but she’s been able to create a new life for herself. Since becoming orb-Bonded, she’s managed to survive, then thrive.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07YN8T92H" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Accounts-Payable-Audiobook/1977377424" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Adventures on Terra – Book 1: Beginnings

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

Armon Ellington is nineteen year old kid that always felt out of place. He’s an orphan, a gamer, and a role playing game geek.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Adventures-Terra-Book-1-Beginnings-ebook/dp/B01N0N70OR/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Beginnings-Audiobook/B06X9MG2XG?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=7CQ63QJHCS5GGMV9R5WE&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Akillia’s Reign (Puatera Online Book 4) 

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

Taking the day off work to surprise, Andy, with a ticket to the hottest fantasy VRMMORPG. Emma returns home to find his cheating ass in bed with her sister.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Akillias-Reign-Puatera-Online-Book-ebook/dp/B078H5S3DY/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Akillias-Reign-Audiobook/B07FJQTLXY" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Alpha Company (Alpha World Book 3)

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

(This book still contains adult themes, like the first two did. if you didn’t care for them, you probably won’t care for this one either.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Alpha-Company-World-Book-ebook/dp/B075K7LN6D/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Alpha-Company-Audiobook/B077R1WNSR?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_2&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=PB8EY2PNAPY5GEXF8FKZ&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Alternative Reality Vol 1; Part 3

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

Finally – part 3 of the AR series is out and things are heating up! Wail continues on with his deranged, egotistical antics – continuing down the road of pointless revenge.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Alternative-Reality-Vol-Part-Uscila-ebook/dp/B01M5BUZ18/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1)

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/AlterWorld-LitRPG-Play-Live-Book-ebook/dp/B00LYJOII6" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/AlterWorld-Audiobook/B016DRC196?ref=a_a_series_c4_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=e9d1cd18-ecb1-4912-b225-fa309efa6cc2&pf_rd_r=0040GSC07VW8E7PZN1VB&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

An Adventurer’s Heart: Book 2 of the Adventures on Brad

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

The Karlak Dungeon has re-opened with a brand new configuration. A whole new Dungeon awaits Daniel and Asin.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Adventurers-Heart-Book-Adventures-Brad-ebook/dp/B075NT92ML/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/An-Adventurers-Heart-Book-2-of-the-Adventures-on-Brad-Audiobook/B076T8CPRZ?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_3&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=E8YXF7J23GJ4D5ZQE34M&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Apocalypse 2020: A Wasteland LitRPG

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

It’s 1997 and Bran is one of the few people that gets to play the very exclusive new video game – Apocalypse 2020.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Apocalypse-2020-Wasteland-James-Witherspoon-ebook/dp/B075QNGKMZ/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product