AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1)

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/AlterWorld-LitRPG-Play-Live-Book-ebook/dp/B00LYJOII6" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/AlterWorld-Audiobook/B016DRC196?ref=a_a_series_c4_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=e9d1cd18-ecb1-4912-b225-fa309efa6cc2&pf_rd_r=0040GSC07VW8E7PZN1VB&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

An Adventurer’s Heart: Book 2 of the Adventures on Brad

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

The Karlak Dungeon has re-opened with a brand new configuration. A whole new Dungeon awaits Daniel and Asin.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Adventurers-Heart-Book-Adventures-Brad-ebook/dp/B075NT92ML/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/An-Adventurers-Heart-Book-2-of-the-Adventures-on-Brad-Audiobook/B076T8CPRZ?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_3&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=E8YXF7J23GJ4D5ZQE34M&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Apocalypse 2020: A Wasteland LitRPG

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

It’s 1997 and Bran is one of the few people that gets to play the very exclusive new video game – Apocalypse 2020.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Apocalypse-2020-Wasteland-James-Witherspoon-ebook/dp/B075QNGKMZ/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Ascend Online

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

Diving into a revolutionary new video game, Marcus and his friends escape a stagnant society, entering into a world that defies their wildest imaginations.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Ascend-Online-Luke-Chmilenko-ebook/dp/B01M01ET8E/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Ascend-Online-Audiobook/B073PG4DX8?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=NCR8RJVKFFTX3FSAQME4&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Awaken Online: Catharsis

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

Jason logs into Awaken Online fed-up with reality. He’s in desperate need of an escape, and this game is his ticket to finally feeling the type of power and freedom that are so sorely lacking in his real life.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Awaken-Online-Catharsis-Travis-Bagwell-ebook/dp/B01J0E8Z8A/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Awaken-Online-Catharsis-Audiobook/B01L7UC1SU?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=3SRWZRNRQ0RD6WP6ZQEF&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Awaken Online: Precipice

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

A few days have passed since Jason’s confrontation with Alfred and he’s debating whether to re-enter Awaken Online.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Awaken-Online-Precipice-Travis-Bagwell-ebook/dp/B01N5NPTUS/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Awaken-Online-Precipice-Audiobook/B06XRQK92M?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_3&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=3SRWZRNRQ0RD6WP6ZQEF&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Benvari Mountains (Emerilia Book 2)

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

As the fight for Boran-al’s Citadel draws to a close Dave’s learned one important lesson.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Benvari-Mountains-Emerilia-Book-2-ebook/dp/B01MUTBL5V/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button][koo_button url="https://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Benvari-Mountains-Audiobook/B076DMGHHG?ref=a_a_search_c3_lProduct_1_4&pf_rd_p=e81b7c27-6880-467a-b5a7-13cef5d729fe&pf_rd_r=QGJ6G97DK7Z60618H0DB&" type="regular" size="small" icon="fa-music" target="_blank"] Listen to this book [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product

Beyond All Expectations (Emerilia Book 8)

[kc_row use_container="yes" column_align="middle"][kc_column width="12/12"][kc_column_text]

The Event of Myths and Legends has started! The first spawn points have started to open, issuing forth creatures and people that were banished from Emerilia long ago.

[koo_button url="https://www.amazon.com/Beyond-All-Expectations-Emerilia-Book-ebook/dp/B074MJY8RX/" type="info" size="small" icon="fa-book" target="_blank"] Buy on Amazon [/koo_button]

[/kc_column_text][/kc_column][/kc_row]

Quick View
Buy product