Avril Sabine, Storm Petersen, Rhys Petersen

Avril Sabine is an Australian author who mostly writes young adult and children's speculative fiction. She has been writing since she was a young child and wanted to be an author the moment she realised someone wrote the books she loved to read. Avril is the author of more than sixty-five titles, including the Assassins Of The Dead series, Demon Hunter series, Dragon Blood series, Realms Of The Fae series and The Irish Wizard.You can visit her at to see a full list of her titles, read posts on her blog Veins Of Ink, learn about upcoming books and subscribe to her newsletter for a free ebook.